

BRONX COMMUNITY BOARD NO. 8

5676 Riverdale Avenue, Suite 100 • Bronx, New York 10471-2194 Telephone: 718-884-3959 • Fax: 718-796-2763

E-Mail: bx08@cb.nyc.gov
Website: www.nyc.gov/bronxcb8
Follow us on Facebook

Honorable Ruben Diaz, Jr. Bronx Borough President

OFFICERS:

Chairperson

Robert Fanuzzi

Vice Chairperson Maria Khury

Secretary Joyce M. Pilsner

TreasurerPhilip Friedman

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Aging Karen Pesce

Budget Brendan Contant

Economic Development Sergio Villaverde

Education Sylvia Alexander

Environment & Sanitation Sergio Marquez

Health, Hospitals & Social Services
Steven Froot

Housing Steven Balicer

Land Use Charles G. Moerdler

Law, Rules & Ethics Rosemary Ginty

Libraries & Cultural Affairs Marvin Goodman

Parks & Recreation

Bob Bender

Public Safety Arlene Garbett Feldmeier

Traffic & Transportation
Daniel Padernacht

Youth Lamont Parker Bronx Borough President

District Manager Nicole M. Stent

NOTICE OF MEETING

TRAFFIC & TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

DATE: Tuesday, December 17, 2013

TIME: 7:30 PM

PLACE: Board Office

5676 Riverdale Avenue, Suite 100

AGENDA

 NYSDOT: PIN X720.40 - Major Deegan Expressway (I-87) Bridge over Mosholu Parkway

- 2. Removal of two parking spaces in front of 3616 Henry Hudson Parkway.
- 3. Request for Additional Legal Parking Spaces in the Van Cortlandt Village area along Stevenson Place (complaint)
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business

Daniel Padernacht

Chair

Traffic and Transportation Committee

DP/